Next Up @ LH
coming soon
  • 10/24/14 7:30 PM
  • 21+
  • 10/24/14 10:00 PM
  • 18+
coming soon
  • 10/25/14 12:00 PM
  • All Ages
  • 10/25/14 7:00 PM
  • 21+
  • 10/25/14 10:00 PM
  • 21+
coming soon
  • 10/26/14 12:00 PM
  • 10/26/14 8:00 PM
  • 10/28/14 8:00 PM
  • 10/29/14 8:00 PM
  • 10/30/14 9:00 PM
Sold Out
  • 10/31/14 10:00 PM
  • 11/01/14 9:00 PM
Online Ticket Ordering

Advance tickets guarantee entry to the show.

They are general admission only and DO NOT guarantee seating.
For the best seats/position in the music room please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time to pick-up your tickets.

Tickets ARE NOT mailed to you.

A NON-REFUNDABLE service charge will be added to the purchase price of each ticket - in the instance of a show cancellation, this fee will not be returned.

All Tickets purchased through the web site are NON-REFUNDABLE.

All tickets are NON-TRANSFERABLE.

The name in the 'Shipping Address' portion of your order will be the name your tickets are held under at the door- if you are buying tickets for someone else, you must indicate their name in these fields.

Please add "" to your address book to ensure you'll receive your confirmation email.

Advance tickets are only available through (until 5 pm day of show) and when noted. Schubas does not have a physical box office. Walk-up ticket purchases are only available at Schubas beginning one half-hour before listed show time unless the show is sold out.

Shows are listed in chronological order.

All Shows are 21 and over, unless otherwise noted.

Want A Free Appetizer?

Stop by our Harmony Grill on the night of your show (with a reservation set up ahead of time) to receive a free Mini Mac 'n' Cheese appetizer with advance ticket purchase & the rest of your meal. Limit one per table.
  • Bookmark and Share
  • Tuesday 11/20/2012 8:00 PM
  • |
  • 21+

Perhaps best known as a co-founding member and longtime guitarist for Smashing Pumpkins (who also co-wrote some of the best songs on the band’s classic multi-platinum album Siamese Dream), James Iha has not been idle since the Pumpkins’ 2000 break-up. He co-founded the indie label Scratchie Records, has toured the world with progressive art rockers A Perfect Circle, and played on albums by Whiskeytown, The Sounds, Isobel Campbell, and his friend Adam Schlesinger’s band Fountains of Wayne. He also opened a recording studio, New York’s Stratosphere Sound, with Schlesinger, scored three independent films, and produced and/or remixed music by Michael Stipe, Cat Power, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Ladytron, and many others. In 2009, Iha, Schlesinger, Hanson’s Taylor Hanson, and Cheap Trick’s Bun E. Carlos formed the power-pop group Tinted Windows, whose well-received self-titled debut album featured several Iha-penned songs.

It’s not surprising that the songs on Iha’s new solo album Look To The Sky feature a wide range of sounds that touch upon each aspect of his impressive career while showcasing his talents as a musician, songwriter, lyricist, arranger, and producer. “When I first started writing, I felt like a lot of the songs were similar to my previous solo album [1998’s acoustic gem Let It Come Down] and I really wanted the new one to be different and more reflective of my musical tastes,” Iha says. “I wanted it to be more electric so I changed the sonic palette.”


        QTY: Click Here to acknowledgethat tickets purchased here are NON-TRANSFERABLE and that you have read the terms of purchase at the top of this page.
Tags | Follow | @James_Iha | @Schubas |